IACP Homepage / Newsletters / Join IACP / Visa Information / Jobs & Careers

 

Please be informed that you are visiting the old website of IACP and it will be no longer maintained. Please visit the new IACP website for the latest IACP news and information.

 

Board of Directors

 

An elected Board of Directors is responsible for the management and operation of IACP.  According to the IACP bylaw, the Board of Directors consists of nine members, and the duration of service is two years each term for a maximum of two consecutive terms.  The following individuals are the current members of the Board:

 

Yan Song, Chair
Professor,
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
ys@email.unc.edu

Shenjing He
Associate Professor,
The University of Hong Kong
sjhe@hku.hk

Yang Zhang
Associate Professor,
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State
yz@vt.edu

Rui Wang
Associate Professor,
Johns Hopkins University
ruiwang@jhu.edu

Lingqian Hu
Associate Professor,
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
hul@uwm.edu

Chenghe Guan
D.Des. Candidate,
Harvard University
cguan@gsd.harvard.edu

Hongwei Dong
Associate Professor,
California State University, Fresno,
hdong@csufresno.edu

Junfeng Jiao
Assistant Professor,
University of Texas at Austin,
jjiao@austin.utexas.edu

Yiping Fang
Assistant Professor,
Portland State University,
yfang@pdx.edu

Xiaoguang Wang
Associate Professor,
Central Michigan University,
xiaoguang.wang@cmich.edu

Fangru Wang
Ph.D Candidate,
Georgia Institute of Technology,
fangru@gatech.edu

Haotian Zhong
Ph.D Candidate,
Texas A&M University,
haotianzhong@gmail.com

 

Past Board of Directors (2015-2017)

Past Board of Directors (2013-2015)

Past Board of Directors (2011-2013)

Past Board of Directors (2009-2011)

Past Board of Directors (2007-2009)

Past Board of Directors (2005-2007)

 

Copyright © 2006 IACP