IACP Homepage / Newsletters / Join IACP / Visa Information / Jobs & Careers

 

 

Board of Directors

 

An elected Board of Directors is responsible for the management and operation of IACP.  According to the IACP bylaw, the Board of Directors consists of nine members, and the duration of service is two years each term for a maximum of two consecutive terms.  The following individuals are the current members of the Board:

 

Xinyu (Jason) Cao, Chair
Associate Professor,
University of Minnesota
cao@umn.edu

Yan Song
Professor,
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

ys@email.unc.edu

Weifeng Li
Assistant Professor,
University of Hong Kong
wfli@hku.hk

Yu Xiao, Treasurer
Assistant Professor,
Texas A&M University
yuxiao99@gmail.com

Shenjing He
Associate Professor,
The University of Hong Kong
sjhe@hku.hk

Rui Wang
Assistant Professor,
University of California, Log Angeles
ruiwang@ucla.edu

Yiming Wang
Assistant Professor,
University College London
yiming.wang@ucl.ac.uk

Yang Zhang
Associate Professor,
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
yang08@vt.edu

Mengke Chen
World Bank
mengke.chen@gmail.com

Chenghe Guan
Ph.D. Student,
Havard University
cguan@gsd.harvard.edu

Jianzheng Liu
Ph.D. Student,
The University of Hong Kong
jzliu.100@gmail.com

Lingqian Hu
Alternative Member,
Associate Professor,
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
hul@uwm.edu

 

Past Board of Directors (2013-2015)

Past Board of Directors (2011-2013)

Past Board of Directors (2009-2011)

Past Board of Directors (2007-2009)

Past Board of Directors (2005-2007)

 

Copyright © 2006 IACP